ramnomad.blogg.se

Genogram health history
Genogram health history





  1. Genogram health history skin#
  2. Genogram health history pro#
  3. Genogram health history download#

For the purpose of thisĮxercise, we will quickly overview the color codes and patterns inside the This genogram contains a wealth of information. Sample Genogram without Emotional Relationships Interpreting a Genogram

genogram health history genogram health history

The genogram shown below is the same as above, without the emotional To begin, we can hide the emotional relationships byĬlicking on the shaded happy face button in the toolbar

Genogram health history pro#

Size. If you have Geno Pro installed on your computer, you may open the file SampleGenogram.gno to get the interactive version. Spin the mouse wheel to This link to get the sample genogram in larger This genogram was created with Geno Pro. You may click on Genogram Example Sample Genogram with the Emotional Relationships ( click to enlarge) The following video shows the basics of what a genogram is and uses the Star Wars Skywalker family as an example What is a Genogram video Basic genogram description video with example Genograms can vary significantly because there is no limitation as The family such as alcoholism, depression, diseases, alliances, and living Some genograms also include information on disorders running in Nature of family relationships, emotional relationships, and social Additional data may includeĮducation, occupation, major life events, chronic illnesses, social behaviors, They contain basic data found in family trees such as the name, gender, date ofīirth, and date of death of each individual. Genograms contain a wealth of information on the families represented. There are many books and websites on the topic of genograms. Medicine, psychology, social work, genealogy, genetic research, and education. GenogramsĪre now used by various groups of people in a variety of fields such as McGoldrick and Randy Gerson through the publication of a book in 1985. Genograms were first developed and popularized in clinical settings by Monica Relationships and traits that may otherwise be missed on a pedigree chart. Had an influence on the patient's current state of mind. Genograms allow a therapist and his patient to quickly identifyĪnd understand various patterns in the patient's family history which may have To analyze hereditary patterns and psychological factors that punctuate Representation of a family tree that displays detailed data on relationshipsĪmong individuals. It goes beyond a traditional family tree by allowing the user

Genogram health history download#

Eat fruit and vegetables every day 3.Related Pages Genogram Examples Genogram Symbols Genogram Rules Creating a Genogram Family relationships Emotional relationships Medical genogram Assessment and Intervention GenoPro for Genograms Download GenoPro Introduction to the GenogramĪ genogram (pronounced: jen-uh-gram) is a graphic I need to figure out away to reduce personal risk because my mother died from that diseases the risk factors associated with the diseases, I know from my doctors I need to avoid foods high in cholesterol and what step I should take the best thing I can do to avoid as many of risk as possible 1. Knowing our family medical history will allow me to take better care of myself the risk of developing some of the diseases that may affect my health because we have so many factors in common including genes. I learn that I have my father blood type zero+ my mother is A+ my sister is zero+ and my brother inherited my mother blood type A+, I inherited my father eye color and my sister, brother got my mother eye color. I do not look like my father the only future that I could identify myself with are his hand we have the same future every child of my father as the same fingernail sometimes people ask him how come your children are so light skinned his answer I got good taste. From my father side all his siblings has some kind of diseases my uncle Rigaud suffer from prostate cancer and Diabetes, My uncle Raymond has the same diseases prostate cancer. We have the same ton of voices if someone calls our house they always think my sister is the one answering the phone.

genogram health history

Genogram health history skin#

My sister, and I we look similar our mother with light skin long hair and my brother look like my father dark skin very tall kinky hair.

genogram health history

Family members from my mother side are very light skinned, and from my father side they very dark skinned, except for my uncle Lissage who is 89 years old is light skinned.







Genogram health history